Most make you tired, some make you good. Only we make you Elite!

Fruit and Veggie Juicing

Myself and my family have incorporated juicing into our lifestyle and I would like to share some of the benefits with you. With very busy days I was finding it hard to keep my energy levels up and keep from getting that dragging feeling each day. I am not a coffee drinker and do not believe in any of the energy shot type supplements either. Then a friend mentioned to me the documentary……………. After watching it my mind was made up regarding adding fresh juice into my life. The juicing has helped give me a boost of energy on the long and physically demanding days I have. I eat green apple slices for snacks to curb my hunger, fill me up and get a bit more fruit in each day. Over the next few weeks I will share some recipes that myself and my family enjoy.

Leave a Reply

