Most make you tired, some make you good. Only we make you Elite!

Here is a juice idea as promised

So this is one of my favorites and I tried to be as accurate with quantity as possible, but quite honestly fruits and veggies do not come in the same size with each purchase. I have a habit of buying large cucumbers and I use very large handfuls (heaping handfuls) of ingredients. Very honestly, this is a really delicious veggie drink full of very essential fruits and vegetables, that even our 12 month old daughter loves. One last tip when making your veggie juice, I alternate between the juicy and dry ingredients to keep it flowing nicely. Also, I make sure to get all the seeds out of the apples. The seeds have been linked to arsenic and taking an extra second to cut them out is well worth it for me. Enjoy 🙂

Green Gush

1 cucumber

2 celery stalks

1 large green apple or 2 small

1-2  large handful green grapes

2 large handfuls spinach

Leave a comment